Donate Now

Organizations & Allies We Support

 


4-H - http://www.4-h.org/

5 Gyres Institute  – www.5gyres.org
1000 Hummingbirds – www.1000hummingbirds.concarino.org
Abundant Seas – abundantseas.org
Algalita Marine Research Foundation www.algalita.org

The Green Grange – http://greengrange.org/
International Council of 13 Indigenous Grandmothers – www.grandmotherscouncil.org
Monterey Bay Aquarium – www.montereybayaquarium.org
Ocean Conservancy - www.oceanconservancy.org
Pangaea Exploration – www.panexplore.com
Plastics Are Forever – www.plasticsareforever.org
Project Kaisei – www.projectkaisei.org
NOAA Marine Debris – marinedebris.noaa.gov

Man Kind Project – http://mankindproject.org/

My Plastic Free Life ( by Beth Terry ) http://myplasticfreelife.com/ One of the best resources for personal change

Save the Frogs-  http://www.savethefrogs.com/

Save our Shores – www.saveourshores.org
SCRIPPS institute – scripps.ucsd.edu

Slow Money http://slowmoney.org/   Rebuilding the economy, one small food enterprise at a time.

Surfrider Foundation

Our mission is the protection and enjoyment of oceans, waves and beaches through a powerful activist network. We have specific initiatives on water quality, coastal preservation, beach access, and special place protection.

- www.surfrider.org

 

Grey Bears http://www.greybears.org

Jay Nichols http://wallacejnichols.org/